Week 10 & 11- Spotted Clouds

“I am whole, prefect, strong, powerful, harmonious and happy”

I start with this prefect affirmation as it has been my guiding light for the past two weeks.  I feel like I am fighting this process.  My subby wants nothing more then to be left alone to do what it wants. However with that said.  I am full of love and joy, I am enjoying this time in my life more then I have in a very long time.  I am changing and my mind is undergoing a transformation that I did not see coming.  I find myself struggling with  my old dreams and desires and I being more content with a simple life.  My old ambitious self is dying and a new content and enjoying the moment is emerging.  Now I know that I have to keep moving forward with my business but I believe the process is going to look very different from my present DMP.  I keep checking in to be sure its not another excuse that my subby is sneaking in.  So it is at this moment, my decision to keep moving forward at a pace of grace and leaning to do the important things in a balanced and loving way.

I find I have a long way to go in perfecting the exercises and I am trusting as I do better more light will shine through the spotted clouds that pop up and I will have a clearer understanding of what is worthy.  I may end up changing my DMP.

th

I like to measure my progress in 10 year blocks.  If I look back and see what has changed I am pleased as I see with clarity and I see my growth.

I will persistent and I will succeed!

2 thoughts on “Week 10 & 11- Spotted Clouds

Leave a comment